BOOK REVIEWS

top 100 bestsellers For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-04-23
books-price
  ISNB:B00NHTR3W4  Language:English
Book Introduction:Here it is, finally! The Top 100 Children's Books that Everybody MUST READ!!! We all love Children’s books, especially the classics . . . but how many of them have we enjoyed? How many of the elegant and joyful classics have we shared with our family, our children, and with each other? Our ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0545016428  Language: English
Book Introduction:Jumpstart reading success with these lively titles that systematically teach the top 100 sight words! Each book contains a read-aloud story that introduces four key words PLUS several engaging activities that reinforce the words. This special set also includes a BIG 144-page teaching guide filled wi......[Read More]
$70.19
books-price
  ISNB:B013T0Q2DQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:Break into the biggest, most lucrative writing genre of them all! Are you looking to get into publishing and increase your chances of becoming a successful author? Why not start with romance? Romance is the most popular and best-selling genre of all fiction, accounting for the majority of all book r......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00M9D66VI  Language:English
Book Introduction:See Jack Hunt by Nicholas Black (Kindle Unlimited, top 100 books with prime, paranormal bestsellers, thriller, suspense) See Jack run. Jack Pagan has been awake for 6 ½ months. After an accident, his past was lost, forever. But his injury left him with a special gift: He can walk among t......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1743478070  Language:English
Book Introduction:You'll love this book, the recipes are easy, the ingredients are easy to get and they don't take long to make. Foodlovers turn to Livestock Greats for information and inspiration. Everything is in here, from the proverbial soup to nuts: Baked Beef, Baked Beef And Vegetable Soup, Baked Brisket Of B......[Read More]
$19.94
books-price
  ISNB:1743477945  Language:English
Book Introduction:You'll love this book, the recipes are easy, the ingredients are easy to get and they don't take long to make. Foodlovers turn to Kosher Greats for information and inspiration. Everything is in here, from the proverbial soup to nuts: -fruit Kugel, A Gahntze Tzimmes, American Haroset, Artichokes Je......[Read More]
$19.94
books-price
  ISNB:0439365627  Language: English
Book Introduction:Watch confidence soar as children master 100 sight words—the words most commonly encountered in any text. Children read more fluently, write with greater ease, and spell more accurately when they know these high-frequency words! These fun, ready-to-go practice pages let kids trace, copy, manipu......[Read More]
$11.64
books-price
  ISNB:1524766496  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I picked up We're All Wonders by R.J. Palacio last week. It's a story about Auggie Pullman, who was born with a facial difference. This is the children's version of the book written by the same author of Wonder.The story is told from Auggie's perspective and he talks about how he understands that he......[Read More]
$11.86
books-price
  ISNB:0805094733  Language:English
Latest Reviews:“Teach your children well”—CSNYRock and Roll Highway is one of an increasing number of Baby Boomer musician picture books, some of them biographies, this one a bio about The Band guitarist Robbie Robertson. Dylan has done some picture books, including Forever Young, which is to say he lends the lyri......[Read More]
$6.84
books-price
  ISNB:B0195CW02Y  Language:English
Book Introduction:“Trifles make the sum of life” :Charles Dickens, David CopperfieldYour 'David Copperfield' by Charles Dickens eBook Report:Unabridged (100% Original content)Illustrated.Working Table of Contents, Font adjustments & Navigation.About ‘David Copperfield' by Charles DickensDavid Cop......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0399551239  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend. This special edition includes new material, including a note to readers from Newbery Medal winner and Printz Honor winner Clare Vanderpool, a lett......[Read More]
$9.65
books-price
  ISNB:0385323301  Language:English
Book Introduction:For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend.    Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he’s finally able to save up enough money for two pups to ......[Read More]
$12.11
books-price
  ISNB:B00P54T1L0  Language:English
Book Introduction:What’s so magical about Comedy and Humor? What is it about Comedy that digs so deeply into our heart and soul? From the beginning of time people have wanted to laugh and make others laugh. We have needs and desires that oftentimes — most times — are never met. But does that m......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0140542523  Language:Spanish
Book Introduction:A Spanish language edition of the picture book classic! One of School Library Journal’s "Top 100 Picture Books" of all time (2012) One of the National Education Association’s "Teachers' Top 100 Books for Children."Don Freeman's classic character, Corduroy, is even more po......[Read More]
$6.99
books-price
  ISNB:B016SDH6MW  Language:English
Book Introduction:“Think you're escaping and run into yourself. Longest way round is the shortest way home.” : James Joyce, UlyssesYour 'Ulysses’ by James Joyce eBook Report: Unabridged (100% Original content) Illustrated. Working Table of Contents, Font adjustments & Navigation.Ab......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0163P41T6  Language:English
Book Introduction:“Any woman who is sure of her own wits, is a match, at any time, for a man who is not sure of his own temper.” : Wilkie Collins, The Woman in WhiteYour ‘The Woman in White' by Wilkie Collins eBook Report: Unabridged (100% Original content) Illustrated. Working Tab......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0163P3ZF2  Language:English
Book Introduction:“There are darknesses in life and there are lights, and you are one of the lights, the light of all lights.” : Bram Stoker, DraculaYour 'Dracula' by Bram Stoker eBook Report:Unabridged (100% Original content)Illustrated.Working Table of Contents, Font adjustments & Navigation. Abo......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B016SDH6SQ  Language:English
Book Introduction:“Believe me, my young friend, there is nothing - absolutely nothing - half so much worth doing as simply messing about in boats.” : Kenneth Grahame, The Wind in the WillowsYour 'The Wind in the Willows’ by Kenneth Grahame eBook Report: Unabridged (100% Original content) ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0163P3Z1Q  Language:English
Book Introduction:“What you do in this world is a matter of no consequence. The question is what you can make people believe you have done.” :Sherlock Holmes, A Study in ScarletYour 'A Study in Scarlet' by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle eBook Report:Unabridged (100% Original content)Illustrated.Working Table of......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B0163BAM34  Language:English
Book Introduction:“The world is full of obvious things which nobody by any chance ever observes.” : Arthur Conan Doyle, The Hound of the BaskervillesYour ‘The Hound of the Baskervilles' by Arthur Conan Doyle eBook Report: Unabridged (100% Original content) Illustrated. Working Tabl......[Read More]

Hot Search:

christmas kids crafts    life lesson stories for adults    best nonfiction books for kids    quick and easy art projects for kids    what do 12 year old boys like    kids craft kids    infant couture dresses    great books for kids    easy crafts for kids at home    law of attraction for kids    fascinating facts about animals    kids home crafts    some short stories in english    online comics for kids    vintage kids clothes    baby stories online read free    kids endangered species    easy fun crafts    art and craft games    english books free