BOOK REVIEWS

top romantic novel For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-04-22
books-price
  ISNB:1402258585  Language:English
Book Introduction:"An enthralling and achingly romantic read. Top Pick in Romance." - BookPageEva returns to the only place that has ever felt like home, but she quickly discovers she is not alone in the old house on the Cornwall coast. The past reaches out to touch the present in this beautiful love story and haunti......[Read More]
$11.04
books-price
  ISNB:0143124544  Language:English
Book Introduction:The New York Times bestseller, soon to be a major motion picture; US release on June 3, 2016. They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been f......[Read More]
$9.79
books-price
  ISNB:098483592X  Language:English
Book Introduction:''A richly textured, carefully researched novel . . . excellent use of Sufi poetry and a strong cast of characters make this more than memorable. Romantic, delightful and educational too!''—Kirkus Reviews''An engrossing story that weaves in Persian culture, history, and surroundings, and portra......[Read More]
$17.64
books-price
  ISNB:014751228X  Language:English
Book Introduction:The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend.She is a Prodigy.Who will be Champion?   June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other&......[Read More]
$6.35
books-price
  ISNB:B00JEGSSLY  Language:English
Book Introduction:Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she'll pull it all off: top secret. Trenton, New Jersey's favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he's out on bail and......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00TU62UAS  Language:English
Book Introduction:Ah, a kiss. Is there anything more exciting or titillating than the anticipation of a first kiss, a last kiss, or a kiss hello after a long absence? The act of kissing is highly emotional and can actually make or break a new relationship. Learn the nuances of what makes for a good kiss and the diffe......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0345542932  Language:English
Book Introduction:#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Don’t miss Janet Evanovich’s short story “Pros and Cons” in the back of the book.Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.   Tr......[Read More]
$7.64
books-price
  ISNB:B00O2PLRYM  Language:English
Book Introduction:* * Please enjoy this short FREE prequel to the full length novel MY SO-CALLED DEATH, available now! * *All in all, it was a good day to die. If there really is such a thing.You hear characters in movies say things like that sometimes, but does anyone really believe the words "good" and &q......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00RTXA1KK  Language:English
Book Introduction:Whether You Loved Or Hated The Maze Runner, You’ll Laugh At The Dazed RunnerExperience the ultimate Maze Runner parody in graphic novel form!Oh, the modern young adult dystopian novel. From The Hunger Games to Divergent to The Giver this is a genre that is hot as it can get. Fans of all ages ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:038573896X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bestselling Chinese American author Adeline Yen Mah weaves her authentic accounts of life in China into an absorbing novel about a Chinese girl and her vision of a previous life. After a fall, CC is whisked away to a hospital. As she drifts in and out of consciousness, she is haunted by vivid d......[Read More]
$7.18
books-price
  ISNB:1330383761  Language:English
Book Introduction:Excerpt from The Yellow Snake: A NovelAnd, indeed, on this long journey of ours from New York she has developed many sweet and attractive qualities. I am sure Luz -unlike as is her name to her dark skin and over-developed figure -has the makings of a charming woman about her yet. Lucky for me, was i......[Read More]
$9.57
books-price
  ISNB:0385531400  Language:English
Latest Reviews:3.5 stars, rounded up. I really wanted to LOVE this book. The beginning started out really strong; bringing us the main character of Jeremy Logan, enigmalogist ( who was reminiscent of a scaled down version of agent Pendergast). I immediately liked this character, and the mystery that he was summone......[Read More]
$19.26
books-price
  ISNB:1537434179  Language:English
Book Introduction: The Book of Bedtime (Children's Print Book - U.S. English Edition) We don't promise this bedtime story will send your little ones straight off to sleep, but we do hope it will help encourage them to calm down and relax at bedtime, so that drifting off becomes more of a possibility. In fact, if yo......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:1618212443  Language:English
Latest Reviews:World War II is like an iceberg - the parts of it that we read about in history books or even learn in the classroom are really just the tip of the iceberg. Below the surface, hidden from sight, are all kinds of secrets, deceptions and subterfuge that helped win the war. So, what are some of them?We......[Read More]
$8.92
books-price
  ISNB:1481459848  Language:English
Latest Reviews: I wrote the book, so of course I love it! And I hope you do too! Happy reading! : ) [Read More]
$6.21
books-price
  ISNB:1476799768  Language:English
Latest Reviews:I mean don't get me wrong I don't hate zoella and I don't really love her, I'm neutral. However, what truly annoys me is all these you tubers getting book deals just because they are famous and more deluded teens are more likely to buy them in the bid to satisfy their inner fangirl/boy. Really talen......[Read More]
$8.03
books-price
  ISNB:B01H035XVU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Step into a wondrously strange new world with this dazzling new standalone novel by Amanda Hocking,New York Times bestselling author of The Kanin Chronicles!Mara has become used to the extraordinary. Roaming from place to place with Gideon Davorin's Traveling Carnival, she longs for an ordinary life......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00F8Q1RAS  Language:English
Book Introduction:DINOSAURS: 101 SUPER FUN FACTS AND AMAZING PICTURES ( FEATURING THE WORLD's TOP 16 DINOSAURS) This book depicts the wonder of the world of Dinosaurs in all its glory. Children are given a well-rounded understanding of this fascinating creature: its anatomy, feeding habits and behavior. The following......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1608863565  Language:English
Latest Reviews: Oh my glob, this was such a great story!I loved Marceline's family and the backstory about her axe.Her dad was great!Also, the nightosphere was WILD before her dad took over: [Read More]
$11.99
books-price
  ISNB:B01DL0VQVM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Everyone's favorite tale of good versus evil takes on a whole new look in this graphic novel! Join Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Princess Leia, Darth Vader, and the rest of the heroes and villains from a galaxy far, far away in this graphic novel collection that retells the original three Star Wars film......[Read More]

Hot Search:

craft activities    short stories to read online for kids free    adventures for toddlers    used books free    unique kids clothes    french comic books for kids    baby boutique chicago    interesting facts on animals    small english story for child    children books online purchase    kid reading a book    good kid stories read online    learn about animals for kids    who can introduce a bill in congress    amy chua husband    kids short stories online    books for children on divorce    publishers nyc    top books for kids    stories for boys online