BOOK REVIEWS

top romantic novel For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-02-20
books-price
  ISNB:1402258585  Language:English
Book Introduction:"An enthralling and achingly romantic read. Top Pick in Romance." - BookPageEva returns to the only place that has ever felt like home, but she quickly discovers she is not alone in the old house on the Cornwall coast. The past reaches out to touch the present in this beautiful love story and haunti......[Read More]
$11.04
books-price
  ISNB:0143124544  Language:English
Book Introduction:The New York Times bestseller, soon to be a major motion picture; US release on June 3, 2016. They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been f......[Read More]
$9.79
books-price
  ISNB:098483592X  Language:English
Book Introduction:''A richly textured, carefully researched novel . . . excellent use of Sufi poetry and a strong cast of characters make this more than memorable. Romantic, delightful and educational too!''—Kirkus Reviews''An engrossing story that weaves in Persian culture, history, and surroundings, and portra......[Read More]
$17.64
books-price
  ISNB:014751228X  Language:English
Book Introduction:The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend.She is a Prodigy.Who will be Champion?   June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other&......[Read More]
$6.35
books-price
  ISNB:B00JEGSSLY  Language:English
Book Introduction:Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she'll pull it all off: top secret. Trenton, New Jersey's favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he's out on bail and......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00TU62UAS  Language:English
Book Introduction:Ah, a kiss. Is there anything more exciting or titillating than the anticipation of a first kiss, a last kiss, or a kiss hello after a long absence? The act of kissing is highly emotional and can actually make or break a new relationship. Learn the nuances of what makes for a good kiss and the diffe......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:0345542932  Language:English
Book Introduction:#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Don’t miss Janet Evanovich’s short story “Pros and Cons” in the back of the book.Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.   Tr......[Read More]
$7.64
books-price
  ISNB:B00O2PLRYM  Language:English
Book Introduction:* * Please enjoy this short FREE prequel to the full length novel MY SO-CALLED DEATH, available now! * *All in all, it was a good day to die. If there really is such a thing.You hear characters in movies say things like that sometimes, but does anyone really believe the words "good" and &q......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00RTXA1KK  Language:English
Book Introduction:Whether You Loved Or Hated The Maze Runner, You’ll Laugh At The Dazed RunnerExperience the ultimate Maze Runner parody in graphic novel form!Oh, the modern young adult dystopian novel. From The Hunger Games to Divergent to The Giver this is a genre that is hot as it can get. Fans of all ages ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:038573896X  Language:English
Book Introduction:Bestselling Chinese American author Adeline Yen Mah weaves her authentic accounts of life in China into an absorbing novel about a Chinese girl and her vision of a previous life. After a fall, CC is whisked away to a hospital. As she drifts in and out of consciousness, she is haunted by vivid d......[Read More]
$7.18
books-price
  ISNB:1330383761  Language:English
Book Introduction:Excerpt from The Yellow Snake: A NovelAnd, indeed, on this long journey of ours from New York she has developed many sweet and attractive qualities. I am sure Luz -unlike as is her name to her dark skin and over-developed figure -has the makings of a charming woman about her yet. Lucky for me, was i......[Read More]
$9.57
books-price
  ISNB:0385531400  Language:English
Book Introduction:New York Times bestseller Lincoln Child returns with a riveting new thriller featuring the charismatic and quirky Professor Jeremy Logan, renowned investigator of the strange and the inexplicable, as he uncovers a long-lost secret experiment only rumored to have existed.     ......[Read More]
$19.26
books-price
  ISNB:1537434179  Language:English
Book Introduction: The Book of Bedtime (Children's Print Book - U.S. English Edition) We don't promise this bedtime story will send your little ones straight off to sleep, but we do hope it will help encourage them to calm down and relax at bedtime, so that drifting off becomes more of a possibility. In fact, if yo......[Read More]
$7.99
books-price
  ISNB:1618212443  Language:English
Book Introduction:Spy school, poison pens, exploding muffins, and Night Witches were all a part of World War II, but you won't learn that in your history books! Crack open secret files and read about the mysterious Ghost Army, rat bombs, and doodle bugs. Discover famous spies like the White Mouse, super-agent Garbo, ......[Read More]
$8.92
books-price
  ISNB:1481459848  Language:English
Book Introduction:Miss Congeniality meets She’s the Man in this hilarious M!X novel about a girl torn between competing in a beauty pageant and playing on the boy’s baseball team.Gabby’s summer vacation isn’t shaping up to be that great. Her dad was just deployed overseas, and Gabby is staying......[Read More]
$6.21
books-price
  ISNB:1476799768  Language:English
Book Introduction:From award-winning YouTube sensation Zoe Sugg, popularly known as Zoella, comes her New York Times bestselling debut young adult novel, which perfectly captures what it means to grow up and fall in love in today’s digital world.I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly l......[Read More]
$8.03
books-price
  ISNB:B01H035XVU  Language:English
Book Introduction:Step into a wondrously strange new world with this dazzling new standalone novel by Amanda Hocking,New York Times bestselling author of The Kanin Chronicles!Mara has become used to the extraordinary. Roaming from place to place with Gideon Davorin's Traveling Carnival, she longs for an ordinary life......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00F8Q1RAS  Language:English
Book Introduction:DINOSAURS: 101 SUPER FUN FACTS AND AMAZING PICTURES ( FEATURING THE WORLD's TOP 16 DINOSAURS) This book depicts the wonder of the world of Dinosaurs in all its glory. Children are given a well-rounded understanding of this fascinating creature: its anatomy, feeding habits and behavior. The following......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1608863565  Language:English
Book Introduction:The hit original graphic novel series continues from Kate Leth and Zack Sterling!AN ALL-NEW ADVENTURE TIME ORIGINAL GRAPHIC NOVEL! Acclaimed web cartoonist Danielle Corsetto (GIRLS WITH SLINGSHOTS) returns with rising star Zack Sterling (BRAVEST WARRIORS, ADVENTURE TIME) are back with a third O......[Read More]
$11.99
books-price
  ISNB:B01DL0VQVM  Language:English
Book Introduction:Everyone's favorite tale of good versus evil takes on a whole new look in this graphic novel! Join Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Princess Leia, Darth Vader, and the rest of the heroes and villains from a galaxy far, far away in this graphic novel collection that retells the original three Star Wars film......[Read More]

Hot Search:

fun facts of animals    law books    education lawyer    at home crafts for kids    azcentral comics    short stories for english    berenstain bears books collection    kids marvel comics    chasingfireflies    kids adventures maryland    xmas art and craft ideas for kids    baby boutique clothing online    read children's books online free    rule of law definition for kids    free online stories for preschoolers    mother of the groom book    books on life    online kids comics    short comic stories for children    used book canada