BOOK REVIEWS

will child For Kids Book Reviews

UPDATE TIME: 2018-01-16
books-price
  ISNB:1338099132  Language:English
Book Introduction:"The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later.Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, a new play by Jack Thorne, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage. The pl......[Read More]
$12.99
books-price
  ISNB:1402750625  Language:English
Book Introduction:Originally published in 1885, A Child’s Garden of Verses has served as a wonderful introduction to poetry for each new generation. Stevenson’s beloved poems celebrate childhood in all its complexity and joy, from the sunny pleasures of “At the Seaside,” to the imaginative musi......[Read More]
$8.95
books-price
  ISNB:B01EUJC41E  Language:English
Book Introduction:Are you looking for a children's book that is highly entertaining, educational, stories to stir the imagination? This children's storybook has it all – great for early readers!“Fully illustrated eBook, for ages 3-8”Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle Unlimited membershi......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B00VFJVP68  Language:English
Book Introduction:This third book in the four-volume narrative history series for elementary students will transform your study of history. The Story of the World has won awards from numerous homeschooling magazines and readers' polls—over 150,000 copies of the series in print!Now more than ever, other cultures......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:1936639211  Language:English
Book Introduction:Young people-boys and girls alike-will delight in these stories of warriors who in all ages have defended the right and fought for high ideals. William Canton was a journalist, poet and an author of children's books such as The Invisible Playmate (1894), W.V., Her Book (1896/97), and W.V.'s Golden L......[Read More]
$14.95
books-price
  ISNB:B00IWTR4T6  Language:English
Book Introduction:Elvis Presley was called “the King of Rock and Roll.” His life and music transformed society in ways that are still felt to this day. With honesty, integrity, simplicity, and humor, What Every Child Needs To Know About Elvis Presley explains this pop icon to young children, helping them ......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:060623845X  Language:English
Book Introduction:FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. One morning Achilles, a young crocodile, insists that he will eat a child that day and refuses all other food, but when he actually finds a little girl, she puts him in his place.[Read More]
$18.4
books-price
  ISNB:1331659450  Language:English
Book Introduction:Young people-boys and girls alike-will delight in these stories of warriors who in all ages have defended the right and fought for high ideals. William Canton was a journalist, poet and an author of children's books such as The Invisible Playmate (1894), W.V., Her Book (1896/97), and W.V.'s Golden L......[Read More]
$14.95
books-price
  ISNB:1483816478  Language:English
Book Introduction:Brighter Child English & Grammar for Grade 6 helps students master language arts skills. Practice is included for parts of speech, punctuation, root words, similes and metaphors, and more. School success starts here! Workbooks in the popular Brighter Child series are packed with plenty of fun activi......[Read More]
$4.99
books-price
  ISNB:1554534666  Language:English
Book Introduction:A groundbreaking book of statistics and stories that compare the lives of children around the world today.Every second of every day, four more children are added to the world's population of over 2.2 billion children. Some of these 2.2 billion children will be cared for and have enough to eat and a ......[Read More]
$15.72
books-price
  ISNB:1933339918  Language:English
Book Introduction:Giving your preschooler a great start in math doesn’t have to be complicated. Learn how to use fun but purposeful games and activities to give your young child the best possible foundation.Preschool Math at Home will guide you step-by-step as you introduce your preschooler to the world of num......[Read More]
$13.81
books-price
  ISNB:1483816516  Language:English
Book Introduction:Brighter Child Math for Kindergarten helps students master mathematics skills. Practice is included for numbers and counting, shapes, money, telling time, and more. School success starts here! Workbooks in the popular Brighter Child series are packed with plenty of fun activities that teach a variet......[Read More]
$4.45
books-price
  ISNB:1682613100  Language:English
Book Introduction:The awesome and inspiring bestseller, now in a revised 20th anniversary edition. Marshall Ball brings love to all through the words he wrote as a silent child, and as an adult teacher. The public first noticed Marshall Ball, a handicapped, nonverbal, child prodigy writer and thinker, in 1999 wh......[Read More]
$14
books-price
  ISNB:1400310482  Language:English
Book Introduction:This beautiful collection of Max Lucado's best-selling children's picture books includes: The Crippled Lamb -- This touching tale helps children see that even though they are different, God has a unique plan for their lives. Just in Case You Ever Wonder -- An endearing story that illustrates a paren......[Read More]
$16.07
books-price
  ISNB:1940705002  Language:English
Book Introduction:Elvis Presley was called “the King of Rock and Roll.” His life and music transformed society in ways that are still felt to this day. With honesty, integrity, simplicity, and humor, What Every Child Needs To Know About Elvis Presley explains this pop icon to young children, helping them ......[Read More]
$7.14
books-price
  ISNB:1481466224  Language:English
Book Introduction:In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman’s On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt’s lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earhardt̵......[Read More]
$11.39
books-price
  ISNB:0996909206  Language:English
Book Introduction:Though this book is written for children ages 7 to 14, it is also intended for any age of people who have difficulty reading anything having to do with the Holocaust of WWII. This story is presented from the personal perspective of a family in the midst of the Holocaust, without trauma but historica......[Read More]
$9.99
books-price
  ISNB:097947714X  Language:English
Book Introduction:The children in Madagascar rejoice in life's natural gifts--singing, working in the fields, helping their parents, and playing with lizards. Divided into three sections: "We Live!", "We Grow!" and "We Feel!", Torina's World:A Child's Life in Madagascar offers a glimpse into daily life in a Malagasy......[Read More]
$1.3
books-price
  ISNB:B00CLUJ1WK  Language:English
Book Introduction:This second book in the four-volume narrative history series for elementary students will transform your study of history. The Story of the World has won awards from numerous homeschooling magazines and readers' polls—over 150,000 copies of the series in print!Now more than ever, other cultur......[Read More]
books-price
  ISNB:B015WZJFOE  Language:English
Book Introduction:Read the Amazing Story of Herobrine's Child!Hiroko is a young girl who was adopted by a village couple when she was a baby and has been living peacefully with them and their son Tom. She is unaware of her origins, but she is the daughter of Herobrine and his wife, who left her there to avoid capture......[Read More]

Hot Search:

baby tutu boutique    extinct animals information kids    fun facts of animals    zigzag zebra    fun easy crafts for kids at home    famous stories with moral lessons    mystery stories for kids    baby boutique shoes    craft and art ideas    why books are important in life    kids learning animals    research endangered animals    educational children's books    best books for toddler boys    childrens online boutique    books for kids to read    kids fashion    funky kids clothes    hanukkah books for kids    kids book reading