The Hall of Fame Heist (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The) Reviews

Review Score: 4 out of 5 star From 4 user ratings
ISBN:1984836900
LANGUAGE:English
Book Introduction: The seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to a pop-up museum, put on by the National Baseball Hall of Fame. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened. Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

February 2021 New Book:

Amulet Paperbacks (February 2, 2021)
Fabled Films Press (February 2, 2021)
Penguin Workshop (February 2, 2021)

You Maybe Interested In Other Reviews:


Hot Search:

henry hudson    minecraft    bed stories    Children's drawing    kindergarten    detective    dragon    titanic    hilarious jokes    travel    folktale    animal cell    physics    penguin facts    easter poem    rhyming poems    hunting    american symbols    farm    penguins facts